Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Godkänd revisor FAR / Delägare

031-670486

0733-670480

fredrik.johansson@molndalsrev.se

LinkedIn-Logo-2C
Nicklas Zachrisson

Nicklas Zachrisson

Auktoriserad revisor FAR / Delägare

031-670483

0707-267616

nicklas@molndalsrev.se

LinkedIn-Logo-2C
_0005_Grupp 1

Anders Fridell

Redovisningskonsult / Byråadministration

031-670496

anders.fridell@molndalsrev.se 

_0003_Grupp 7

Johanna Holmgren

Redovisningskonsult / Revision

031-670481

johanna@molndalsrev.se

_0007_Grupp 3

Lars Lorén

Redovisningskonsult

031-670491

lars.loren@molndalsrev.se

_0002_Grupp 9

Alexandra Bromberg

Redovisningskonsult / Revision

031-670497

0736-556925

alexandra.bromberg@molndalsrev.se

_0009_Grupp 5

Jessica Carlryd

Redovisningskonsult

031-670487

jessica@molndalsrev.se

LinkedIn-Logo-2C
_0004_Grupp 6

Camilla Boqvist

Redovisningskonsult

031-670482

camilla.boqvist@molndalsrev.se

LinkedIn-Logo-2C
_0000_Grupp 11

Hanne Erlandsson

Redovisningskonsult

031-670485

hanne.erlandsson@molndalsrev.se

LinkedIn-Logo-2C
profilbild

Karolina Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult

031-670484

karolina@molndalsrev.se